top of page

My First Gallery (and a new photo!)


"The Virtue of Ignorance"

Hello everyone! I know it has been a while since I posted. But during that time, I have signed with my first art gallery! I have also been coming up with numerous photo ideas and I cannot wait to shoot all of them.

First, I want to talk about the image above. This image is called "The Virtue of Ignorance" because it is supposed to be a good thing that she is ignoring the disappearing hand on her shoulder. There's mystery behind the hand, as it could be anyone's and that is why she must ignore it. This image is going to be the first in a two-part series, so keep on the lookout for the second image!

Lastly, I'd like to list the images and sizes that the gallery will be carrying.

"The Calling" 20x20

"Sheltered" 20x20

"Stuck in a Daydream" 30x30

"Under the Stairway" 30x30

"Ballet of the Forest" 30x30

"The Last Song" 40x40

"Meeting Fate" 40x40

If you are interested in any of these pieces, please contact Atelier Gallery in Charleston, SC for more information! Remember, these pieces are all limited edition.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page