top of page

New Speed Edit!


"Characterization of a New Girl"

2016

Hello everyone! I haven't written a post in a while, but I decided to share a new speed edit video with you. This is the video for my newest image, "Characterization of a New Girl". It goes along with the image "The Demanding Shift" and depicts the character in a peaceful state after she has changed herself. If you look at my work, you see that I use clouds a lot. This is because they have a lot of meaning to me, and I find them so beautiful and interesting. The reason for clouds in this series is to show that the character is always changing, like a cloud.

Anyways, I hope you enjoy my newest video! Happy St. Patrick's Day!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page