top of page

New Speed Edit Video!


"The Decomposition of Man Made Things"

Hello everyone! Yesterday I took a picture that I have been wanting to take for a while now. The inspiration came from some crafting moss I bought, but thst initial idea led to a bigger picture. I thought about how moss is on rocks and trees in the forest, and I wanted my character to look like her human form is "decomposing" and becoming one with the forest. Initially, I intended on keeping the fabric red but when I changed it to blue, I knew I had to keep it like that. Over all, I am very happy with the end result of this image. I love how different it is, and I am excited to share it with all of you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page